You Won't Even Know I'm Gone (released 11.18.16)

Ian is accompanied on half of his new record by Smith&Weeden; the rest of the album features a variety musicians, including MorganEve Swain (The Huntress and Holder of Hands, Brown Bird), co-producer Eric Lichter, James Maple, Jesse Hanson, Amato Zinno (The Z-Boys), and Dustin Meadows (The Meadows Brothers).

No Time To Be Tender (released 02.26.13)

Recorded and mixed in four days at Dirt Floor in Chester, CT, No Time To Be Tender features musical contributions from Eric Lichter, Courtney Gallagher, and Brian Battles.  According to The Alternate Root, "The songs here are so good it will take many well spent hours listening to them just to figure out how good."

Empty Like The Lion Den (released 09.12.09)

Ian's first record at Dirt Floor features Eric Lichter, Brian Battles, MorganEve Swain, and Ed Iarusso.