Pre-order: Sing Me An Old Tune


Pre-order: Sing Me An Old Tune


1. Let It Be Me
2. Lose My Love
3. Tonight You Belong To Me
4. The Devil You Know
5. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

Rachel Sumner - vocals, lead guitar, ukulele
Ian Fitzgerald - vocals, guitar, whistle

Produced by Rachel Sumner and Ian Fitzgerald
Engineered and mixed by Mark DiPrete
Mastered by Dan Coutant, Sun Room Audio

Cover photo by Joni Lohr

All songs recorded live at National Sound Studio in Cranston, RI

Add To Cart